Our Staff

Jimmy Hughes

President

Presidente

Jimmy@freetheoppressed.org

Jessica Hughes

Treasurer

Tesorera

Jessica.Hughes@freetheoppressed.org

Franklyn Pineda

Ministry Administrator

Administrador Ministerial

franklyn.pineda@freetheoppressed.org

Sarah Pineda

Director of Faith Academy

Directora de Faith Academy

sarah.pineda@freetheoppressed.org

Salvador Recinos

Director Door of Hope Rehabilitation Center

Director Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza

salvador.recinos@freetheoppressed.org

Larissa Recinos

Public Relations

Relaciones Públicas

larissa.recinos@freetheoppressed.org

Juan Antonio Ayala

Assistant Director Door of Hope Rehab Center

Sub-Director Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza

juan.ayala@freetheoppressed.org

Mayra Ayala

Director of Prince of Peace Children's Home

Directora Hogar de Niños Príncipe de Paz

mayra.ayala@freetheoppressed.org​

Rigo Rodas

Staff of Door of Hope Rehab Center

Staff del Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza

rigo.rodas@freetheoppressed.org

Jessica Rodas

Accountant

Contadora

jessica.rodas@freetheoppressed.org

Karla Sierra

Staff at Door of Hope Rehab Center

Staff del Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza

karla.sierra@freetheoppressed.org

Joshua Hughes

​Stateside Office Manager

Gerente de Oficina en EEUU

joshua.hughes@freetheoppressed.org

Daniella Hughes

Manager/Designer for Steps by FTO

Gerente/Diseñadora por Steps by FTO

dani_hughes@icloud.com

Jaime Portillo

Sales Manager for Steps by FTO

Gerente de Ventas de Steps by FTO

jaime.portillo@freetheoppressed.org

Judith Martinez

Sub Director of Prince of Peace Children's Home

Sub Directora del Hogar de Niños Príncipe de Paz

judith.martinez@freetheoppressed.org

Chris Palmer

Staff at Door of Hope Rehabilitation Center

Staff Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza

Laura Palmer

Staff at Door of Hope Rehabilitation Center

Staff Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza

Laura Arevalo

Assistant at Administrative Offices

Asistente en Oficinas Administrativas

Rony Murillo

Staff at Door of Hope Rehabilitation Center

Staff Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza

Darlin Murillo

Staff at Door of Hope Rehabilitation Center

Staff Centro de Rehabilitación Puerta de Esperanza